September 8, 2010

  • buckle booties.

    image1679481633.jpgI found these gladiator-style sandals at Macy’s this past weekend. I’m not really sure why I got them; they’re definitely not my normal style.

    Sitting among heels, wedges and the latest fall boots, I guess these silly shoes were calling for me to take a fashion risk. And for 75% off, I could afford to.

    Honestly, they’re so ugly, they’ve rounded the bend to awesome again. Leather throughout, I feel like someone found some extra belts and haphazardly wrapped them around my foot. (But in a cool way) Oh, and I sound like a Clydesdale when I walk, with all the jingle-jangling I’m doing.

    What do you think of the shoes? Keeper or stinker?

Comments (14)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *