September 9, 2010

  • I’m having THAT day.

    image1392163132.jpgEverything has been going wrong since I woke up. I really need a do-over for today; one that won’t produce the same results.

    First off, I miss my baby. It’s nice to get a break every now and then, but it’s been five days!

    Work was shite. Do I really need to elaborate?

    iTunes lost my $40 purchase (luckily they replaced it today, so that’s nice).

    A watched pot never boils … I’ll elaborate on that later. In the meantime, know that my patience is wearing thin.

    Oh, and apparently my grandfather may have cancer, which was told to me in a less than tactful way.

    I could go on, but why sour your day, too?

    Seriously, where’s the reset button?

Comments (5)

  • omg.  Itunes.  I’m not really sure what to do about this, I need to also write them a complaint.  But not until after I make sure I actually threw these away.  My brother gave me some itunes gift card thingies for christmas.  And so trying to be responsible I entered them into itunes right away in case I lost the cards. 

    Well my computer crashed and after logging back into itunes, it seems that those are no longer in my account?  D: say what?  That should be like in there with the itunes store account, I would THINK.

    I think I threw those cards away.  Hmmm..

    Yeah.

    Not cool. 

  • I haven’t seen you since ASM left. :O That was a loooong time ago.

  • I’m with ya sister. There are days when I wait for my office boss to go to lunch/get back before I leave because that means more time away from her. *le sigh* Miss you!

  • ouch :( I hope tomorrow will be awesome!

  • Sorry friend :( I hope things have gotten better since you posted this.

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *